Come Away with Me

Come Away with Me

Track Listing

  1. 1Come Away with Me
  2. 2I Love You, Lord
  3. 3Deeper in Love
  4. 4Thank You, Lord
  5. 5Stream of Praise
  6. 6Emmanuel
  7. 7We'll Dance
  8. 8The Grace of Redemption
  9. 9Precious Cross
  10. 10Look Upon Jesus

太陽冉冉升起,新的一天來臨了,喚醒你的是那咖啡香?初陽的曙光?動人的詩篇?還是神的話語呢? 讚美之泉呈現最新安靜系列專輯一: Come Away with Me 期望能開啟與神最親密的對話空間。 邀請你找個舒適的角落,按下播放,在一首首恬靜溫暖的樂曲裡,隨著悠揚的樂符,進入那更深之處。 在安靜中等候祂、遇見祂、再次擁抱祂。

Purchase Now (Taiwan) Purchase Now (Outside of Taiwan) Buy on iTunes